Life

Homeware Haul!

As you can guess by the title of this post, I did a bit of shopping over the weekend. If you’ve been following my last several posts, you’ll know that I’ve recently moved. Which gives me the perfect excuse to do some shopping! 🙂 There must be an internal switch that gets flipped once you become an adult because I swear I would not have been this excited to go home goods shopping when I was in high school. Or heck, even in college. And yet, here we are. I find myself surfing Pinterest for home decorating ideas and lamenting the fact that I only have one mixing bowl in my kitchen at the moment. Cheers to adulthood!

If any of you guys have any suggestions or have a home goods item that you really, really like, let me know! I’ll be acquiring things gradually over the next several months and am open to suggestions.

❤ Rachel

One thought on “Homeware Haul!

  1. Hmm is anyone else having problems with the images on this blog loading? I’m trying to find out if its a problem on my end or if it’s the blog. Any suggestions would be greatly appreciated.

    Like

Leave a Reply

