Life

Room Tour!

Today I take you guys on a tour of my room. As I briefly mention in the video, I am in the process of moving and thought that I’d show you what my bedroom looks like before I start taking things down and packing up. Because of the move, posts here on my blog may be a little scattered and sporadic for another few weeks but I plan on being back to my normal posting schedule once things have settled down. Hope you guys enjoy the video and let me know if you’d like to see an apartment tour once I’ve finished moving!

❤ Rachel

PS- For anyone who would like to read my review of Ed Sheeran’s new album as mentioned in the video, click here.

Leave a Reply

