Travel

I Went to Chicago! Chicago Vlog 1

Hey guys! Before I get in to this post, I’d like to apologize for the two and a week absence. I’ve been traveling to Chicago and then attended my brother’s college graduation and sometimes life just happens. Last week however, was due to technical difficulties. I’m telling you, sometimes technology is the worst. I’ve had such a hard time getting the vlog you’re going to see in a second up and uploaded and ready to go. But hopefully that is fixed now and you all can view the video with no issues. The following is a vlog of the first three days of my trip to Chicago to visit my friend, Julia, and to surprise my college roommate, Tabitha, for her graduation. Hope you guys enjoy!

Technology willing, I hope to have a staggered update schedule over the next week or so as I try to edit and upload the rest of the footage from this trip. Make sure you follow me on social media as I’ll try to keep to you guys in the loop on what’s going on there.

❤ Rachel

Leave a Reply

