Life

Happy Thanksgiving!

Happy Thanksgiving 2015

Happy Thanksgiving everyone! Technically, tomorrow is Thanksgiving but eh, details. I’ve probably mentioned this before in the past but I absolutely love this holiday. The weather outside is colder, the leaves are pretty colors and falling, hot chocolate is definitely back in season (yay!), and you get to spend the weekend with friends and family catching up and just having a good time. Last year’s Thanksgiving and this year are going particularly special. Last year on Thanksgiving my cousin got engaged and this year on Black Friday my uncle is getting married. My parents, brother, and I will be traveling up to Indiana for that. It should be a good weekend overall and it will be nice to be up there again to see the extended family. I’m also very excited because I will be seeing my friend Julia while we are visiting as well. She’s the one in my Greenville and Riverbanks Zoo vlogs. So yeah, lots of things to look forward to and be thankful for this year.

I believe that’s about all I have to say this week. I hope all of you have a nice weekend planned, whatever your plans may be.

Happy Thanksgiving!

❤ Rachel

PS- I think I finally got the video for my Ulta Opened! post to work so I have updated that post. If you would like to watch the video, click here.

Leave a Reply

