Life

Announcement

Hey guys!

Today I wanted to take a moment or two to just sit down and talk with you guys about some things. Anyone who has been a reader of my blog for some time has probably realized that the majority of my posts up to this point have been travel-related. However, I’ve recently realized that I’m entering a different stage in my life and I want my blog to more accurately reflect that. That’s not to say that I will stop chronicling my adventures on any trips I go on but travel will no longer be the main focus for my blog. Things change and that’s okay. I want to try some different things and explore other passions and interests of mine–and I’d like you guys to come with me. I want to experiment with posts and the layout. I want you guys to let me know what you like and what you’re not feeling so much. If anyone has a topic that they would like to see covered or thinks I might like–suggest it! You never know.

And finally, I want to talk about a posting schedule. I know that in the past I’ve discussed posting more frequently but one of the changes I want to make is to create an official posting schedule. This is going to take a little time to perfect and adjust but it’s one of my goals for the fall.

I hope that you all will continue on this journey with me as I explore the next phase of my life. See you on the internet!

❤ Rachel

Leave a Reply

